Mike Duffy Memorial Award

Mike Duffy


The Mike Duffy Memoria Award is given to a Bantam Player who demonstrated the most sportsman like play during the entire tournament .


The 208 Winner is Liam Craig from the Charlottetown Abbies #2

The 2017 Winner is Ethan Smith from the Pownal Red Devils #3

The 2016 Winner is Austin Banks from the Tyne Valley Tornadoes

News Feed

Dec 29, 2018

Thank you for all participates for attending our Shoot Outs this year. 

Dec 29, 2018
Check out the 50/50 Second day door prizes under the 50/50 tab
Dec 30, 2018

The winner of the Hospitality $200 draw is the Charlottetown Peewee Boys Team #2